A bee and a ladybird – part one

This weekend, I was at a Christian festival with a group of friends. We had a great time, eating egg sandwiches at two in the morning and enjoying the sun, and watching stars and all the crazy things you do at those festivals. Of course, I had to take some pictures.
I just layed down in the grass, and saw this bee. And some time later, I saw the ladybird. They both just screamed for a photo. So who am I, to ignore that?
So here part one: the bee.

2 thoughts on “A bee and a ladybird – part one

leave a comment

