Clogs

Clogs. Why some people still see it as a national symbol, don’t ask me. I maybe see once in three months someone on clogs. Personally I think adults shouldn’t were them. On kids however, they look quite cute. My sisters used to were clogs sometimes. Only when they were little, around three years old, I guess. I think I wore them too.
I like to photograph them once in a while, they remember me of times gone by. Times when one of my sisters would collect snails from around the garden, and then place them on a virtual line and squash them with her clog, one after the other…

2 thoughts on “Clogs

leave a comment

