Night at the museum

Well, it wasn’t at a museum, it was at a hotel. It was still fun :). One of my best friends and I went to Nijmegen, and slept a night at a four-star hotel. We shopped and walked through the woods, and of course we didn’t get lost. Okay, we did, but my wonderful sense of direction got us to the right place (really!).
I had a great time, of course I made some pictures!

My friend

My friend and I. Think this is my favorite one.

The forest (or woods, which one is it?)

So, okay, I didn’t make this one, but since I’m the subject… :)

3 thoughts on “Night at the museum

leave a comment

