I’m so sorry

Dear reader or visitor,

I am so sorry that I neglected you so badly. During my first semester of University and my Christmas break, I have been so busy, and didn’t take the time to upload a single photograph. And you were the victims of my horrible behaviour.

I will make it up, I promise. After all, I have a lot of photographs to show! I’ll try to make it up as soon as possible, it’s just, I have an examweek coming up, I have to study really hard.
But, as my mom would say, it’s not an excuse, it’s an explanation.

Don’t cry, it’ll be all right. Soon.

leave a comment

