Pretty hair

This month, I entered a contest. A contest on who has the most beautiful hair in Holland. The idea was that you upload a photograph of yourself in which your hair is visible, and then tell all your friends to vote for you. There are six categories (curly hair, non-curly hair, bit curly hair, short hair, updo and volume). I thought it would be fun, so I made some self portraits and entered the contest (category bit curly). I won’t win (not enough votes), but the idea of trying was fun. And I have some really pretty photographs of me now!
At least, in my opinion. (I like the first one best, how about you?)

leave a comment

