Keeping you up to date

So, a lot is happening, and I’d like to keep you up to date.

I’m thinking about starting my own little photography business. Nothing too big, just me.
While doing the father and daughter shoot, I realised how much I actually liked photographing children.

Since I think I’m not experienced enough just yet, I decided to work on that first. You have seen (and will see) the results of that on my blog! So, if you have advice on how to make my photographs better, please share your ideas with me. And if you have experience starting a business or have some ideas, do share as well!

That’s it for now, I’ll share more bits and pieces in time… yay!

leave a comment

