Le Louvre in black and white

1Parijs_0110

One thought on “Le Louvre in black and white

  1. My dearest Renate, I have admired all the pictures on your website and I can only say that I love the young lady, who appears most. The one with the word COLOUR on your right arm, I appreciate very much. But after the pictures of yourself, I am very excited about the black and white picture of the Louvre. It is so detailed and it makes me desire to go to Paris as soon as possible. I have been filling in all the details below, but you know them already. After all I am your granddaddy. Love

leave a comment

