I know we haven’t spoken

I know we haven’t spoken in so long. And I know I haven’t shared as much in a long, long time. And I’m sorry. So much has been going on – I went to America for an internship at freaking Yale University, I graduated, I’ve been applying for jobs, I’ve been taking extra shifts at my current part-time job, and in all that, I sort of forgot you. You became less of a priority.

I’ve been expanding my creative horizon. I’ve started Instagram, to publish all my drawings and I’ve started handlettering.

My goodness, so much creative things to do, and explore and share. I promise to make an effort to keep you up to date. It’s such an amazing journey and I’ve always loved sharing my creative journey with you guys. You’ve been a part of the journey from the beginning.

I wanted to start (again) by sharing this video. It’s one of the very first videos I’ve made, and I’m excited and nervous to share this with the world.

You can also check out my Instagram, if you like short and quick updates.

 

Love x o

leave a comment

